... SELAMAT DATANG KE BLOG SKTPP 2017...TEL: 03-83119204...FAX: 03-83119234...SELAMAT DATANG KE BLOG SKTPP 2017...TEL: 03-83119204...FAX: 03-83119234...SELAMAT DATANG KE BLOG SKTPP 2017...TEL: 03-83119204...FAX: 03-83119234...

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Alamat Emel Terbaru ( 20 Julai 2011)

Sekolah Kebangsaan Taman Putra Perdana
Jalan Putra Perdana 3B
47130 Puchong
Tel: 0196752004
Fax: 0383194221

Sekolah: sktmnputraperdana@gmail.com

Guru Besar : sukimin@gmail.com,

Pn Siti Habsah: hisba65@yahoo.com,

Pn Jamilah : jamilaharifin@gmail.com,

Pn Shymala : shaisrajah@yahoo.com,

En Rosdin :rosdinsktpp@gmail.com,

Pn Juli : ijulzerah@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Norhafiza :fizai2754@gmail.com,

Pn Rozimah : amatrozi71@gmail.com,

Pn Nor Arzah : nor.arzah@gmail.com,

Pn Rubiaton : rubieey@yahoo.com,

Pn Halimaton : matunhassan@gmail.com,

Pn Hanawati Alinda : hanawati77@gmail.com,

Pn Siti Rabiaah : sitirabiaah@yahoo.com,

Pn Roslina : m.irfaniman@gmail.com,

En Fakhri : fakhri.aisya@gmail.com,

En Zaidi : diemiza_82@yahoo.com,

Pn. Mahfudzah :mahfudzah_1984@yahoo.com.sg,

Pn Nor Syifa : nurazlan83@gmail.com

En. Hazim: azemss1984@yahoo.co.uk

En Mahadir : mahadir202@yahoo.com,

Pn Zainur : zainurjimah@gmail.com,

Cik Norliza : tocey76@hotmail.com.my,

Pn Nazahiyah : aijay81@yahoo.com,

Pn Zaleha : azharamdan68@yahoo.com,

Pn Umi Nadzrah : zahamina@gmail.com,

Pn Saadiah : saadiahbusrah@gmail.com,

En Zulkefli : zul1416@gmail.com,

En Norizmi : nor_izmi@yahoo.com,

Pn Azlina : isa_azlina@yahoo.com,

Pn Salwana : ummiesabiel@yahoo.com,

Pn Norinna : nurein_7171@yahoo.com,

Pn Nor-azura : azuramustafa@yahoo.com,

Pn Roseniza : roseniza2010@gmail.com,

En Pazli : nuratma2005@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Nik Kamisah : nikaaziz@yahoo.com,

En Tarmiji : tarmiji67@yahoo.com,

Pn Norli : norli.qrm@gmail.com,

Pn Linda : hariz4078@yahoo.com,

Pn Zuraini : zurainizaidi@gmail.com,

Pn Rosmawati : rosmadesa@yahoo.com,

Pn Norasmawati : asmawatiomar@gmail.com,

Pn Norhana : aisyah0899@gmail.com,

Pn Noor Azila : azilatpp@gmail.com,

Pn Zailezah : zailezah@gmail.com,

Pn Noriza : norizamd@gmail.com,

Pn Rosmizawati : mieyzarif@gmail.com,

Pn Maimunah : maimunah_23@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Nurulfadillah : nurmie_81@yahoo.com,

En Jamillullail : jamaljj81@gmail.com,

En Kamarul : bgt322@gmail.com,

Pn Nor Azura Asir : azuraasir74@gmail.com,

Pn Aisyah : sutera.putih@ymail.com,

Pn Hamizah : norhamizah71@gmail.com,

En Ismarizal : ismawaja@rocketmail.com,

Pn Zainon : znon50@yahoo.com.my,

En Hafiz : hafizmn@gmail.com,

Pn Mazzaini :mazzainimuda@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Jin Nee : jjin_nee@hotmail.com,

Pn Astina : astinamhd@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Azwani : wanienoordin@gmail.com,

Pn Khaironnajmi : najhar_1612@yahoo.com,

Pn Jamilah Yusof : jmysktpp@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Fairuzah : ummuwidad85@gmail.com,

Pn Nahdatul Sima : nahdatulsima@gmail.com,

En Zainudin : zainudinkalam@gmail.com,

Pn Rosmaria : rosmaria10@gmaill.com,

En Musrizuan : wan_musrizuan@yahoo.com,

Cik Norshuhada : norshuhada87@gmaill.com,

Guru Sesi Petang

Pn Azizah : azizah0209@gmail.com,

Pn Suhaizan : suhaizansukiman@gmail.com,

Pn Noor Azlinda : kelodan@gmaill.com,

Pn Suzelawati : ejus211@yahoo.com,

Pn Jumilah : jumilah020871@yahoo.com,

Pn Anismawati : noranis72@hotmail.com,

Pn Ezza : ezzahz@yahoo.com,

Pn Ainul Balkhish : keech2211@gmail.com,

Pn Syukri Hidayati : atiaizain@gmail.com,

Pn Zabedah : zabedahothman@yahoo.com,

Pn Arjunawati : aj_sharz@yahoo.com,

Pn Salmi Amir : salmiamir73@gmail.com,

Pn Shurhama : shurhamaahmad@gmail.com,

Pn Nor Khusaini :Nor_khusaini@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Fadhilah : mohdrasul84@yahoo.com,

Cik Siti Nurul Akma : spiceakma@yahoo.com,

Pn Aznita : hasita1437@hotmail.com,

Pn Nurrulhuda : nurul_yfs@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Nik Rosmaliza : nikrosmalizanikhussain@yahoo.com,

Pn Nor Sabariah : sabariahawangngah@gmail.com,

Pn Norhayati : norhayati62@gmail.com,

Pn Noorhafizan : noor_hafizan@yahoo.com.my,

En Rusydan :de76be@yahoo.com,

Pn Grace : gracedanaraj@yahoo.com,

Pn Suriyana : cheksokmo@yahoo.com.my

Pn Norazian : tcher_yan@yahoo.com,

Pn Arnny : betty_giffening@yahoo.com,

Pn Siti Maziah : ggizamie@gmail.com,

En Shahrizal : shahriz_al@yahoo.com.my,

Nurazlin :lintuche1983@yahoo.com,

Pn Holwani : holwaniyahaya@gmail.com,

En W.M Roswandy : wmr_fg@yahoo.com,

Pn Suraini : sue_mie17@yahoo.com,

Pn Julaili : julailionian@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Yani : yanirahmad@gmail.com,

En Saifullah : hallufias75@yahoo.com,

Pn Nur Malisha :shalis84@yahoo.com,

Pn Rashidah : balqis_69@yahoo.com,

Pn Wan Sarinah : wansarinah@gmail.com,

Pn Wan Rosmawati : rosmawati2009@live.com,

Pn Norlida : norissnida@yahoo.com,

Pn Norazah : azahali2@yahoo.com,

Pn Nora : nor_7882@yahoo.com,

Cik Shakila : shakila_virgo@yahoo.com,

Pn Hastipa : hastipa_md@yahoo.com,

Pn Rozana :rozana.aziz79@gmail.com,

Pn Salmi Adnan : nasywabalqis@yahoo.com,

En Ahmad Zunaidi : zunaidi_5222@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Parimala : kaviya1981@gmail.com,

Pn. Visva Vilasini : veeg792@gmail.com,

Staf Sokongan SKTPP

Pn Halina : jeeslina@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Mizuanita :mizua28@yahoo.com,

Pn Nurul Azean : pipycm@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Suridah : sy5720@yahoo.com.my,

Cik Sara : sarah_cancer471988@yahoo.com,

Pn Jalina : jalina_82@yahoo.com,

Pn Noordiana : sufi_diana@yahoo.com.my,

Pn Siti Fadzillah : ctfadzillah@yahoo.com,

Pn Hamidah : syasya_midah@yahoo.com,

Pn Khatijah : khatiejah@gmail.com,

Cik Widiawati : atie2309@yahoo.com.my,


PIBG: pibgsktpp.blogspot.com,

YDP Haji Shaharuddin B Ajam : nijuyon@streamyx.com, nijuyon24@gmail.com,

NYDP En Rushdan B Mohamed : rushdan.qrm@gmail.com,

AJK : En. Shahrul Baharin B Baharom : shabakhan97@yahoo.com, shahrul@ipik.edu.my

AJK : Pn. Shamsul Sanira Bt Shamsuddin : sp_shamsul@yahoo.com.my

AJK : Pn. Shariliza Azlin Bt Ali : shazlin@tm.com.my

AJK : En. Nor Huda B Haji Tarseh : hoda_wiramanja@yahoo.com

AJK : En. Yushahnul Mohamed@Omar : yush@tmnet.com.my

AJK : En. Khairul Azhar B Mohammad Suffian : khairulazhar71@yahoo.com

Juruaudit: En Hussain B Haji Omar (PIBG) : hussaino@iwk.com.my

Pn Azwani Bt Mohamed Noordin (Guru) : wanienoordin@gmail.com,

No comments:

Post a Comment